Miss. Hadeer Samih

(Head Office) Alexandria

Address

Address95 , Avenue 26 July El Selsela Tower, Alzarita , Alexandria, egpyt

Tel

002 (03) 4835267 

Fax

002 (03) 4800779

E-mail

management@firstgloballogistics.com

Cairo Branch

Address

19 Omar Ibn El Khattab Street , Ismaileya square ,7thfloor Heliopolis  Cairo, Egypt.

Tel

 +2 02 263 72 128

Fax

 +2 02 263 72 136

Port Said Branch

Address

82 ELSAFA , ELZHOUR Port said , Egypt.

Tel

+2 066 3334263

Fax

+2 066 3616148

Key Personnel

ALex Branch

Mr. Khaled Sabry

Title

Chairman

Tel

002 (012) 2218 0969

E-mail

management@firstgloballogistics.com

Mr. Wael Moustafa

Title

Air imp & exp Manager

E-mail

Air@firstgloballogistics.com

Mr. Magdy Abdel Moneim

Title

OCEAN EXP DEPT 

E-mail

ocean@firstgloballogistics.com

Mr. Khaled  Naguib

Title

Sea Import Manager

E-mail

Oceanimp@firstgloballogistics.com

Mr.Mazen khaled

Title

Sales and Marketing Manager

E-mail

Salesly@firstgloballogistics.com

Miss. Heba Badry 

Title

Sea Pricing Specalist

E-mail

Info@firstgloballogistics.com

Mrs. Aisha Mohamed 

Title

Import Ocean Freight Assistant

E-mail

Oceanimppast@firstgloballogistics.com

Mr. Islam Gawad

Cairo Branch

Title

Accounting Manager 

E-mail

Accounting@firstgloballogistics.com

Mrs. Maervat said

Title

Branch Manager 

E-mail

Bdm@firstgloballogistics.com

Mr. Badr Radwan

Title

Accountant Supervisor 

E-Mail

Accountingcai@firstgloballogistics.com

Mrs. Jacqueline Ezzat

Title

Import Operations Executive 

E-Mail

Oprimpcai@firstgloballogistics.com

Miss. Hadeer Samih

Title

Operation Assistant 

E-Mail

Oprastcai@firstgloballogistics.com

Porsaid Branch

Mr. mohamed Abdel Halim

Title

Branch Manager

Tel

+02 (012)2 7274967

E-Mail

portsaid@firstgloballogistics.com

  


Fields marked with ( ! ) are required.
 
 
 
 
 

You havecharacters left.
 

Please enter the following security code:
...

 

Who's Online

We have 3 guests and no members online